Latest Products http://www.laundrymachine.in Latest Products 16-08-29 en-us http://www.laundrymachine.in MTO Dry Cleaning Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/mto-dry-cleaning-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply premium quality MTO Dry Cleaning Machine. Our MTO Dry Cleaning Machine is also available in MTO (Mineral Turpentine Oil) type as per the needs of the users. Our MTO Dry Cleaning Machine is made using the advanced technology as per the needs of the users. Drying Tumbler http://www.laundrymachine.in/drying-tumbler.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the optimum quality Drying Tumbler that is in great demand amongst the users, owing to their high performance and excellent results. Our Textile Drying Machine is especially designed by our experts keeping in mind the requirements of the users. Flatwork Ironer / Calendar Press http://www.laundrymachine.in/flatwork-ironer-calendar-press.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of the high grade Flatwork Ironer / Calendar Press that is available in various models as per the needs of the users. Our Flatwork Ironer also known as Calender Press is highly used in various areas owing to their supreme quality and long functional life. Hydro Extractor http://www.laundrymachine.in/hydro-extractor.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 VETECH EQUIPMENT is one of the leading manufacturers, exporters, and suppliers of the Hydro Extractor that is ideal to be used in various areas. Our Hydro Extractor is especially designed by our expert keeping in mind the needs of the users. Laundry Washing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/laundry-washing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of the optimum quality Laundry Washing Machine also called Front Loading Washing Machine that is designed using the latest technology, as per the needs of the users. It is ideal to be used in the various Industries for Washing, Dyeing and Processing. Screen Printing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/screen-printing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply premium quality Screen Printing Machine that is available in various models to suit to the diverse needs of the users. The Screen Printing Equipment, offered by us is used in various industries owing to its excellent results and long functional life. Vacuum Steam Table http://www.laundrymachine.in/vacuum-steam-table.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the premium range of Vacuum Steam Table that is available in various models as per the needs of the users. The Vacuum Steam Table, also known as Steam Finishing Machine, manufactured, exported and supplied by us is made using the high grade raw materials ensuring its high strength, durability, and efficient performance. Steam Press http://www.laundrymachine.in/steam-press.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 VETECH EQUIPMENT is a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of the Steam Press. The Steam Press commonly known as Sweater Press, offered by us is used in various textile industries, because of its efficient workings. Washer Extractor http://www.laundrymachine.in/washer-extractor.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of the optimum quality Washer Extractor that is especially designed by our experts as per the needs of the users. Owing to their superior designing and premium quality, they deliver efficient performance. Fusing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/fusing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium range of Fusing Machine that is available in various specifications as per the needs of the customers. Our Fusing Machine is made using the raw materials of the best quality, ensuring the long functional life of our Fusing Machine. Hot Bed Press http://www.laundrymachine.in/hot-bed-press.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging upon our well-developed manufacturing unit in Ludhiana, we are capably engaged in the production and distribution of Hot Bed Press. The Pneumatically Operated Hot Bed Press is fully automatic and precisely caters to the ironing requirements of varied garment related companies. Fabric Inspection Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/fabric-inspection-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Fabric Inspection Machine in Punjab. This Fabric Inspection Machine is used as a testing tool at Garment & upholstery industry to test the quality of the fabric. Laundry Machine Spare Parts http://www.laundrymachine.in/laundry-machine-spare-parts.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the prominent Laundry Machine Spare Parts Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. The Laundry Machine Spare Parts are available in a wide range comprising of Burner, Sequence Controller, Float Valve, Paddle Micro Switch and Motorised Drain Valve. Coin Operated Washing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/coin-operated-washing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available high-performance Coin-Operated Washing Machine to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Coin Operated Washing Machine from Punjab, India. Commercial Washing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/commercial-washing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking never-failing Commercial Washing Machine. We are associated with the league of #1 Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Commercial Washing Machine from Punjab, India. Diesel Fired Boiler http://www.laundrymachine.in/diesel-fired-boiler.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Diesel Fired Boilers for the countrywide market. We are enlisted with the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Diesel Fired Boilers from Punjab, India. We fabricate the boilers by giving painstaking attention to even the minutest details. Front Loading Garment Dyeing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/front-loading-garment-dyeing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our best-in-class Front Loading Garment Dyeing Machine is coming to the aid of garment and knitwear manufacturers, exporters, and process facilities. The machine is embedded with advanced technology and innovative features, making it stand apart from its counterparts. Front Loading Washing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/front-loading-washing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with quality machines that perform optimally even under demanding conditions. On the same line, we bring afore highly efficient Front Loading Washing Machines for the global market. Stain Removing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/stain-removing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We settle the demand for Stain Removing Machines, from anywhere across the country and abroad, with the machines that conform to all the applicable standards. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Stain Removing Machines from Punjab, India. Trouser Finisher http://www.laundrymachine.in/trouser-finisher.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Grab the best quality Trouser Finisher at nominal prices from us! We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Trouser Finisher from Punjab, India. We are equipped with state-of-the-art infrastructure, helping us to come up with befitting finishers. Perc Drycleaning Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/perc-drycleaning-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our efficient and economical Perc Drycleaning Machine offers clean, fresh and lively appearance to the clothes. Our productive and high quality Perc Drycleaning Machine is totally computer controlled and has manual override functions. Perc Drycleaning Machine that we offer is a sophisticated machine that is ideal for all washing processes. Steam Ager for Digital Printing http://www.laundrymachine.in/steam-ager-for-digital-printing.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Steam Ager for Digital Printing that we manufacture, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. It features steaming chamber for developments of wet & reaction dye and heated double insulated wall along with a lacking door. Textile Padding Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/textile-padding-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of high performance Textile Padding Machine. Made from superior grade parts and components, our Textile Padding Machine is accredited for its smooth functionality, robust construction, minimal maintenance and longer service life. Sublimation Printing Machine http://www.laundrymachine.in/sublimation-printing-machine.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Oil Heating Transfer Printing Machine, we offer, is known for its operational efficiency and the property to do the task in a flawless manner. The machine is reckoned useful for the printing application over many materials such as carpet, garment, mouse pad, flag, tent, etc. We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Sublimation Printing Machine.